## **Lions Clubs International**

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of September 23, 2010

## **District 31 F**

11559	Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
11568	11559	CHADBOURN	President
11568   ERWIN   Secretary	11559	CHADBOURN	Treasurer
11568   ERWIN   Secretary	11560	EDWIN	Durai Jana
11568   ERWIN   Treasurer			
11569			
11569	11568	ERWIN	Treasurer
11569         EVERGREEN         Secretary           11579         LAUREL HILL         President           11579         LAUREL HILL         Secretary           11579         LAUREL HILL         Treasurer           11589         RED SPRINGS         President           11589         RED SPRINGS         Secretary           11593         ROSEBORO         President           11593         ROSEBORO         Secretary           11593         ROSEBORO         Treasurer           11605         SEVEN LAKES L C         Secretary           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         President           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         Treasurer           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         President           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Secretary           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Treasurer           105564         RAEFORD         President           105564         RAEFORD         Secretary	11569	EVERGREEN	President
11569   EVERGREEN   Treasurer		EVERGREEN	Secretary
11579	11569	EVERGREEN	Treasurer
11579	11570	I AUREL HILL	President
11579         LAUREL HILL         Treasurer           11589         RED SPRINGS         President           11589         RED SPRINGS         Secretary           11589         RED SPRINGS         Treasurer           11593         ROSEBORO         President           11593         ROSEBORO         Treasurer           11605         SEVEN LAKES L C         Secretary           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         President           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         Secretary           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         Treasurer           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         President           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Secretary           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Treasurer           10185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         President           10185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Treasurer           105564         RAEFORD         President           105564         RAEFORD         Secretary			
11589			
11589	11379	LAUKEL HILL	Treasurer
11589         RED SPRINGS         Treasurer           11593         ROSEBORO         Secretary           11593         ROSEBORO         Secretary           11593         ROSEBORO         Treasurer           11605         SEVEN LAKES L C         Secretary           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         President           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         Secretary           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         Treasurer           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         President           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Secretary           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Treasurer           105564         RAEFORD         President           105564         RAEFORD         Secretary	11589		
11593	11589		•
11593         ROSEBORO         Secretary           11593         ROSEBORO         Treasurer           11605         SEVEN LAKES L C         Secretary           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         President           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         Secretary           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         Treasurer           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         President           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Secretary           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Treasurer           105564         RAEFORD         President           105564         RAEFORD         Secretary	11589	RED SPRINGS	Treasurer
11593         ROSEBORO         Secretary           11593         ROSEBORO         Treasurer           11605         SEVEN LAKES L C         Secretary           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         President           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         Secretary           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         Treasurer           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         President           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Secretary           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Treasurer           105564         RAEFORD         President           105564         RAEFORD         Secretary	11593	ROSEBORO	President
11593         ROSEBORO         Treasurer           11605         SEVEN LAKES L C         Secretary           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         President           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         Secretary           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         Treasurer           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         President           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Secretary           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Treasurer           105564         RAEFORD         President           105564         RAEFORD         Secretary			
59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         President           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         Secretary           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         Treasurer           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         President           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Secretary           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Treasurer           105564         RAEFORD         President           105564         RAEFORD         Secretary		ROSEBORO	•
59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         Secretary           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         Treasurer           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         President           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Secretary           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Treasurer           105564         RAEFORD         President           105564         RAEFORD         Secretary	11605	SEVEN LAKES L C	Secretary
59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         Secretary           59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         Treasurer           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         President           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Secretary           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Treasurer           105564         RAEFORD         President           105564         RAEFORD         Secretary			·
59407         ELIZABETHTOWN         Treasurer           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         President           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Secretary           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Treasurer           105564         RAEFORD         President           105564         RAEFORD         Secretary	59407	ELIZABETHTOWN	President
101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         President           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Secretary           101185         UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS         Treasurer           105564         RAEFORD         President           105564         RAEFORD         Secretary	59407	ELIZABETHTOWN	Secretary
101185 UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS Secretary 101185 UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS Treasurer  105564 RAEFORD President 105564 RAEFORD Secretary	59407	ELIZABETHTOWN	Treasurer
101185 UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS Secretary 101185 UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS Treasurer  105564 RAEFORD President 105564 RAEFORD Secretary	101185	LINC PEMBROKE CAMPLIS	President
101185 UNC PEMBROKE CAMPUS Treasurer  105564 RAEFORD President 105564 RAEFORD Secretary			
105564 RAEFORD Secretary			
105564 RAEFORD Secretary			
•			
105564 RAEFORD Treasurer			
	105564	RAEFORD	Treasurer

## **District Total (Missing Officers)**

Total:	27
Treasurer:	9
Secretary:	9
President:	9

**OFF0021** Run Date: 9/24/2010 7:50:10AM Page 1 of 1